Contact

Failed to load licensing components!

Please RE-INSTALL / REPAIR SKIN! DO NOT UNINSTALL THEME which will cause unrecoverable data loss!
 

Contact Us

Your Name
Your email address
Subject:
Your Message:
Get in touch

If calling from outside South Africa, the country code is +27 and the area code for Pretoria is 12. E.g. + 27 12 444 3000.


Head Office

Address   Trevenna Campus, Building 2C, C/o Meintjes & Francis Baard Street

Phone  (012) 444 - 3000

Enquiries related to prospecting or mining rights  samradonline@dmr.gov.za

General enquiries  enquiries@dmr.gov.za


Postal address

Department of Mineral Resources
Private Bag X59
ARCADIA
0007

limpopo

Regional Offices

Address
  • BROLL Building, 101 Dorp Street, POLOKWANE, 0699

  • Phone (015) 287 4736
  • Fax (015) 287 4729
  • Regional Manager A K Kharivhe
  • Email Aaron.Kharivhe@dmr.gov.za

  • Secretary Ms T Mangaba
  • Email Tebogo.Mangaba@dmr.gov.za


  • Address
  • Saveways Crescent Centre, Mandela Drive, Emalahleni, 1035

  • Phone 013) 653 0500
  • Fax (013) 690 3288
  • Regional Manager Mr A Tshivhandekano
  • Email Aubrey.Tshivhandekano@dmr.gov.za

  • Secretary Ms L Maphopha
  • Email Lydia.Maphopha@dmr.gov.za


  • Address
  • Mineralia Building, Cnr De Korte and De Beer Street, BRAAMFONTEIN, 2017

  • Phone (011) 358 9700/9758
  • Fax (011) 339 2423
  • Regional Manager Sunday Mabaso
  • Email sunday.mabaso@dmr.gov.za

  • Secretary Ms C Khanyile
  • Email Carol.Khanyile@dmr.gov.za


  • Address
  • Vaal University of Technology Building, c/o Voortrekker & Margaretha Prinsloo Streets, KLERKSDORP, 2570

  • Phone (018) 487 9830
  • Fax (018) 462 9039
  • Regional Manager Mr Ndlelenhle Zindela
  • Email ndlelenhle.zindela@dmr.gov.za

  • Secretary Ms I Wesi
  • Email Ipeleng.Wesi@dmr.gov.za


  • Address
  • Durban Bay House, 333 Smith Street, DURBAN 4001

  • Phone (031) 335 9600
  • Fax (031) 301 6950
  • Regional Manager Ms N Khanyile
  • Email Nqobile.khanyile@Dmr.gov.za

  • Secretary Ms N Qwalela
  • Email Nandipha.Qwalela@Dmr.gov.za


  • Address
  • Pier 14 Building , 444 Govan Mbeki Avenue, North End, Port Elizabeth 6000

  • Phone (041) 396 3900
  • Fax (041) 373 8171
  • Regional Manager Vacant Post, please send all correspondence to the secretary.
  • Email

  • Secretary Ms Z. Tyala
  • Email Zimkita.Tyala@dmr.gov.za


  • Address
  • PRD Building 2nd Floor 96 Sutherland Road, UMTHATA

  • Phone (047) 532 4488
  • Fax (047) 532 4547
  • Regional Manager
  • Email

  • Secretary
  • Email


  • Address
  • Atterbury House, 9th Floor, c/o Lower Burg & Riebeeck Street, CAPE TOWN, 8012

  • Phone (021) 427 1000
  • Fax (021) 427 1046
  • Regional Manager Duduzile Kunene
  • Email Duduzile.Kunene@dmr.gov.za

  • Secretary Ms Busisiwe Magazi
  • Email busisiwe.magazi@dmr.gov.za


  • Address
  • 41 Schmidtsdrift street, Telkom Building, KIMBERLEY, 8300

  • Phone (053) 807 1700
  • Fax (053) 830 0827
  • Regional Manager Mr Pieter Swart
  • Email pieter.swart@dmr.gov.za

  • Secretary Ms Lungi Mondela
  • Email Lungi.Mondela@dmr.gov.za


  • Address
  • Hopley Centre, cnr of Van der stel & Van Riebeeck Streets, SPRINGBOK

  • Phone (027) 712 8160
  • Fax (027) 712 1959
  • Regional Manager Jasper Nieuwoudt
  • Email Jasper.Nieuwoudt@dmr.gov.za

  • Secretary
  • Email


  • Address
  • The Strip, 314 C/O Stateway & Bok Street, WELKOM, 9459

  • Phone (057) 391 1300
  • Fax (057) 357 1241
  • Regional Manager Azwihangwisi Mulaudzi
  • Email azwihangwisi.mulaudzi@dmr.gov.za

  • Secretary Ms Mamokete Mpatane
  • Email mamokete.mpatane@dmr.gov.za